Mark Epstein

Chief Executive Officer

Julie Jaross

Executive Vice President

Leila Sadek

Executive Assistant

Jesse Herrera

VP of Finance and Operations

Bill Ruh

Government Affairs Director

Allan Atienza

Accounting Manager

Lisa Lutter

Accounting and eCommerce Administrator

Rose Pinto

Members Services Store Specialist

Jennifer Vargas

Director of Member Services

Lisa Herrera

Senior Member Services Specialist

Leilani Raygoza

South El Monte Office Manager & Professional Standards Administrator

Amber Bach

Professional Standards & Events Assistant

Nancy Oakley

Director of Education & Events

Trecie Marts

Member Relationship Specialist

Andrew Romo

Rancho Cucamonga Office Manager

Lora Bennett

Member Support Specialist

Mireya Navarro

Member Support Specialist